Skip to main content

F&F Meeting Updates

2017 F&F Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 12:30 p.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (Agenda items due December 21)
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 12:30 p.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room  (Agenda items due January 25)
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 8:30 a.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (Agenda items due February 22)
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 12:30 p.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (Agenda items due March 29)
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:30 p.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (Agenda items due April 26)
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 12:30 p.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (Agenda items due May 31)
  • No meeting will be held in July 2017
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 12:30 p.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (Agenda items due July 26)
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:30 p.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (Agenda items due August 23)
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:30 p.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (Agenda items due September 27)
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:30 p.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (Agenda items due October 25)
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:30 p.m., Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (Agenda items due November 22)